i want water for my birthday.

my birthday is coming up in a few weeks.  this year i’m asking for something different.  if you’re interested in giving me a birthday gift, visit my charity:water campaign website and GIVE me something!!  i am so excited about being a part of this incredible organization.  such a simple idea with such life-changing potential.

let’s do something to help change that.

2 Responses to “i want water for my birthday.”

  1. We love this organization too!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

