tired. thus, wordless wednesday.

 [but first, a word or two:  most of these pictures are absolutely horrible either of me or in general.  harper recently figured out how to use the camera (sort-of) so that’s what most of these are.]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments to “tired. thus, wordless wednesday.”

  1. Love it, except the part where I look like a huge dork 🙂

  2. YAY love the photos of us!

  3. what on earth happened to your leg?!?!?! Ouch!! great legs- beside the big bruise-lol. I HATE pictures of my legs- my thighs are always touching- rofl- the things I think of!

  4. Loved the pictures Kate!

Leave a Reply

