never met her…

probably never will, but i wish meg was my friend.  i love it when i pretty much think someone is the coolest person/gal/mom ever and that they have no problems or insecurities and then they just come right out and say they DO!  it might be wrong that i’m encouraged by other people’s “issues”, but i am.  i’m glad it’s not just me.  i get nervous about phonecalls to people i don’t know and parties where i know i have to make small talk and i still get really nervous before every photo session.  it’s nice to know i’m not the only one.

4 Comments to “never met her…”

  1. me too. regarding all of the above.

  2. I think she’s so cool. I could picture you all being friends! 🙂

  3. That is so funny i read her blog once a week and love it haha!!!!!

  4. 🙂 I read your blog post and then checked my friend Abby’s..must be a theme 😉
    http://nickandabbyflies.blogspot.com/2010/01/i-am-not.html

    I love that I’m in good company with you 😉

Leave a Reply

