my girls

i just posted these on FB, so many of you have already seen them, but i thought i’d post these collages on my blog as well.  they are birth-11 months of my girls.  the older layne gets, the more different the two girls look (still both very beautiful, in my opinion).  (layne’s photos for month 4 and month 8 were terrible, so i left them out.)

layne collage1

harper collage

One Comment to “my girls”

  1. Adorable! It’s crazy how much they looked alike in those early months.

Leave a Reply

