regular

i know the girl who brought me my items at sonic today.  i don’t remember her name, but i recognize her and she asked me how i was and all that.  i like to see familiar faces, but at the same time can’t help but feel weird about it.  about 20 seconds after the girl at my window was asking me how i was, another girl who works there walked by harper’s open window and said, “hi harper!”  i wanted to melt into my seat.  maybe i need to consider some type of new year’s resolution.

3 Comments to “regular”

  1. She just has a good memory 🙂

  2. Harper is unforgettable. She is too precious to not be remembered.

Leave a Reply

