my darlin’ clementine

these things are amazing.  not only are they small, sweet, and my picky toddler loves them, but they are unbelievably easy to peel.  last night i peeled one of these suckers pretty much with one hand while i was nursing the baby.  no lie…and it only took me about 30 seconds (to peel it).

5 Comments to “my darlin’ clementine”

  1. Clementines are one of my favorite winter things (I don’t know about FL, but up here, we can only get them in the winter). I think I need to go get some. 🙂

  2. if you can find them…get satsuma oranges – they are even better.

  3. Oh I love clementines 🙂

  4. Actually I think its just fun to say “clementines” !

  5. Clementines or tangerines what is the difference? About $.40 each ….

    We planted a satsuma in our back yard last year. Next year, we will be shiping fresh fruit all over the world; or, at least to Jupiter.

Leave a Reply

