is it terrible…

…that i find this absolutely hilarious?  [i saw this book yesterday at goodwill and had to pay 40 cents for it just so i could take a picture and put it on my blog..]

    

4 Comments to “is it terrible…”

  1. Terrible…well maybe not that much….but if you don’t actually want/need the book…I would be glad to give you the 40cents you paid for it so I can give it to my friend. Her daughter has epilepsy and I don’t think they have any little books on it for her. So maybe that would be good for her. 🙂

  2. Poor Dotty. She makes me laugh, though. At least it’s not…Dotty has two mommies. That would be awkward to explain to your pet.

  3. Oh, that anonymous comment was me, by the way.

  4. That’s just wrong! ps. you are a bloggin’ fool this week…I love it!

Leave a Reply

