A

animals:  sounds corny, but i love animals.  i love looking at them, learning about them, and touching them.

Angela’s Ashes:  the best book i’ve ever read and i think the only real book i’ve ever read more than once.  actually, now that i think about it, i need to read it again.  it’s not a christian book, and there are some not-so-clean parts in it, but i just really love the way it’s written.  a few years ago, ryan and i went to visit a friend who was living in ireland.  he just happened to live in limerick, where most of Angela’s Ashes takes place.  it was so cool!

analogies:  i am an analogical thinker.  for some reason, i learn things quicker if there is some kind of parallel to be made.  i have learned alot spiritually from thinking through analogies.

All have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23

2 Comments to “A”

  1. Allow your heart to always guide you mind, when your hearts is in the right place ………..

    That is in the palm of His hand ! ! !

  2. I LOVE this! I think I want to have a blog just so that I can write a list like this! 🙂 Another ABC idea…I would like to make a book for Paul (on mypublisher or something like that) with ABCs that he knows (ie: A=Amos). I was going to do it for Christmas this year, but I don’t think I have time…I need to brainstorm and collect pictures. Maybe for his second birthday? That will buy me some time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

